Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Brandon is the person you need to see when you go. He helped us through the entire process of looking, test driving, ordering and receiving our new car. Stayed in touch on updates or just checking in. Very personable and helpful. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Tristan from the Mercedes Benz of Tyler is the best! He took care of us from start to finish 👍🏼 Definitely recommend working with Tristan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I recently bought a 2010 Grand Turismo And the sales man was Absolutly great since the very first phone call Brandon was great, he got me the best deal posible And the whole buying experience was great… if you want to buy a car here, look for Brandon, he’s the guy…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very helpful, as a first time car buyer I went to the dealership to just see what they had. I was not expecting to buy anything, by any means. Sure enough they helped me find my dream truck and worked it out so I could afford it. Explained everything very thoroughly and did not try and push a sale that I did not want on to me like many other dealerships in town.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Tristan at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler was great to work with. Answered all my questions in a timely manner, and made the buying process extremely easy. This was an out of town purchase for me, and they had me in and out of there quickly. They weren’t pushy when it came to added protection plans and services either. Great experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Tristan at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler was great to work with. Answered all my questions in a timely manner, and made the buying process extremely easy. This was an out of town purchase for me, and they had me in and out of there quickly. They weren’t pushy when it came to added protection plans and services either. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Bought a 2020 Ford Expedition and Tim O’Brien was our consultant. He was the perfect person to work with me. I HATE sales people that are high pressure and too salesy. Tim was certainly neither of those. The car is for my wife and Tim let her take her time driving it and asking questions. Stuart in the finance dept was also helpful but not pushy. Finally, there was a service item on the description of the vehicle that should not have been placed there. When I asked about it to make sure I read it correctly the sales manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We just purchased a second suv at Mercedes’ Benz of Tyler Texas in less than a month. Highly recommend Brandon! Brandon made everything so smooth and easy! We have bought several cars for them and we love them! Deft will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Tim O’Brien! Great buying experience! Professional group of staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

My experience was great my salesman Tristan was amazing I never felt pressured he gave me time to look over everything and kept me updated to whole process!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Hands down Brandon Stewart made my car buying experience easy. He was very responsive and available to answer ALL my questions. He made sure things went very smooth all the way to the end. Coming in from Dallas he greeted my family and I with a hand shake and smile. Brandon made sure things went smooth to the end and had us back on the road headed home in my new Mercedes. From the very first phone call all the way to the end I wanna say THANK YOU Brandon!!! Customer for life 😆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience. They made everything very easy! Michael was a pleasure to work with and Laura was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I can’t recommend this dealership highly enough. Tristan is awesome, he will get you on the road in the car of your dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I can’t recommend this dealership highly enough. Tristan is awesome, he will get you on the road in the car of your dreams! So thankful we found Tristan and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle today Brandon Stewart assisted me and made everything very smooth with no pressure at all. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and very good at listening to what I wanted. Straight forward with no games . I recommend reaching out to Brandon if your looking for a car. Overall a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The dealership was very clean and comfortable. The salesman, Tim, was professional and quite friendly. I was treated respectfully and felt welcome. I did not feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I pulled up at Mercedes Benz dealership and the staff there are so kind Tristan was very helpful and promising and got me in the car that I love. Thanks Tristan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

D at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is the Absolute best salesman that I have encountered! Not pushy , Very Knowledgeable about the vehicle and even stayed extra late for me ! I am truly thankful and excited to be apart of the Mercedes-Benz of Tyler Family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

D at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is the Absolute best salesman that I have encountered! Not pushy , Very Knowledgeable about the vehicle and even stayed extra late for me ! I am truly thankful and excited to be apart of the Mercedes-Benz of Tyler Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Dee and the team at Tyler Mercedes. Very smooth transaction would highly recommend! This is my first Mercedes but will definitely be back in a year or so to “upsize”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Brandon was personable and recommended cars according to our needs. He had clear communication. I would recommend him to anyone who would want the best deal for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everyone is nice & friendly and eager to help, whether it’s service related or a new purchase. This is my 3rd Mercedes. I especially enjoy working with Laura (concierge) & Mike Moore (sales) & Cody (service).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I pulled up at the Mercedes dealership and was immediately greeted by Tristan who has a smile and personality that completely won me over.  He was delightful company as we test drove many different cars.  He was patient, knowledgeable, and professional.  He was informative and helpful without being pushy or overbearing.  Every step in the process was top-notch and represented the luxury vehicles they sell with class and sophistication.  The dealership is beautiful and really sets the tone for the ultimate car buying experience.  I cannot recommend highly enough.  When you go be sure to ask for Tristan, THE BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I pulled up at the Mercedes dealership and was immediately greeted by Tristan who has a smile and personality that completely won me over.  He was delightful company as we test drove many different cars.  He was patient, knowledgeable, and professional.  He was informative and helpful without being pushy or overbearing.  Every step in the process was top-notch and represented the luxury vehicles they sell with class and sophistication.  The dealership is beautiful and really sets the tone for the ultimate car buying experience.  I cannot recommend highly enough.  When you go be sure to ask for Tristan, THE BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have a lot of experience buying cars and a very short attention span for sales tactics. It’s important enough to me to start with the right person, that after I found the car I was interested in at this dealership, I did a little research and came up with Brandon Stewart. Brandon is direct, honest, extremely knowledgeable and most interested in being your go to guy for years to come. We live 6 hours away and in 3 phone calls between 6 PM and noon the next day, we purchased an amazing preowned 2015 GX 460 from him. I have dealt with a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I have a lot of experience buying cars in a very short attention span for sales tactics. It’s important enough to me to start with the right person that after I found the car I was interested in at this dealership I did a little research and came up with Brandon Stewart. Brandon is direct, honest, extremely knowledgeable and most interested in being your go to guy for years to come. We live 6 hours away and in 3 phone calls between 6 PM and noon the next day, we purchased an amazing preowned 2015 GX 460 from him. I have dealt with a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

THE 2021 GLE is the fourth Mercedes Benz my wife and I have own. The last three we have bought from Mercedes Benz of Tyler. The facility, the service department, and the sales staff are great. Michael McLaughlin worked with us several months to get us the vehicle we wanted. Sherri Skeeter was always great following up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The particular staff who assisted me in the leasing of my new Mercedes was absolutely professional, informative, attentive, and patient with me throughout negotiation. Sherri treated me with respect as she anticipated my need and answered my questions. Finally, she has followed up with notes and phone calls to assure my satisfaction. Without reservations, I would refer a friend to her for assistance in purchasing or leasing a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great dealership. Sherri was a awesome sales person. Cody in service was great as well. It was a great experience. Cody in service is detailed and made sure my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

We went to look today and Grant a goatee went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle. Though we have not chosen one yet, we are very appreciative of Grant’s friendliness and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Experience was very good. Worked with us putting together a deal that worked for us . Worked very hard both on our trade and our purchase. Wasn’t pushy when I had to sleep on it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Tim is very easy and straight forward to work with. The best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Would recommend him to anyone that wants a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Overall I had a great experience, I figured purchasing a new vehicle would be hectic and stressful but I actually enjoyed myself throughout the entire process. It took a couple months to get the exact car I wanted, but through the entire process Tristian Graves worked with me and made sure I was 100% comfortable with the car before purchasing. He went above and beyond, as well as worked with the exact specs I had provided to get me the car of my choice, great experience overall and would definetly recommend anyone who goes there to work directly with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Have been BMW buyer for 15 years - decided to try out Mercedes. Very happy with car. People were Professional -Knowledgeable - 1st Class Dealership - will recommend you to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Wonderful experience buying from this dealership. Brandon Stewart was my sales representative. I have bought many cars in my life, dealing with many sales people. Brandon is the best I have ever dealt with. Brandon responded to my requests for pictures, videos of the vehicle answering a plethora of questions. I was so comfortable with his candor and transparency that I bought the car without seeing in person ... a first for me. On in person inspection the car was exactly as envisioned. Very very happy. I found out Brandon had cleaned every aspect of the car himself to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

The entire experience was one that we shall never forget. Brandon Stewart was our sales representative and he was very professional, knowledgeable and had the best attitude. The entire process was quick, efficient and hassle-free. We will highly recommend our family and friends to give this dealership a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This dealership was a excellent experience brought me in and got me out quickly! Offered refreshments and salesman was very knowledgeable of vehicle I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Brandon was very helpful and stayed late to help us complete the sale. We drove in from out of town to complete the service, and when we arrived the car was clean and ready to be test driven. The whole experience was comfortable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I was very pleased with the way the people of Mercedes-Benz of Tyler interacted with me. They made me feel like Family. Not just another car deal. I would recommend friends and family to come and experience car buying at its Best. Great customer service.Ask for Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

DIANA RUNCORN is an outstanding sales representative. She is not pushy or assertive. She gave us the information needed to make an informed decision. Diana allowed us to test drive multiple vehicles to discern which one we liked best. Thank you for your time and patience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

DIANA RUNCORN is an outstanding sales representative. She is not pushy or assertive. She gave us the information needed to make an informed decision. Diana allowed us to test drive multiple vehicles to discern which one we liked best. Thank you for your time and patience.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

I have always hated car shopping, this dealership changed my mind! The care and service were excellent. After the sale is just as good! I highly recommend them if in the market for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I just finished my purchase today of a used Chevy Corvette. What a great experience! My salesman, Brandon helped me do the entire purchase remotely. With the pictures and video that Brandon took, I felt very comfortable going ahead with the deal. Their dealership is 3 plus hours away, and they delivered the car to me for free. I don’t think you will have any issues dealing with Brandon. He was very honest about the entire process! Mercedes Benz of Tyler definitely gets my 5 star review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

An efficient, professional dealership, that effuses quality and professionalism. Tristan is a consummate professional; friendly, accomplished, with an attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Tristan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Excellent experience working with Brandon, Michael, Stuart and Laura. I will definitely Recommend then to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Diana was my salesperson and she was amazing! She found the exact car I was looking for and it had ever I wanted and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Worked with Tristan Graves who was very helpful and attentive. He returned phone calls promptly and was available to meet with us at our convenience. He was patient and did not pressure us to make quick decisions. The over all experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Absolutely the best. Sherri was amazing. The best buying experience I have ever had. I will be doing business again with them in the future! I just can't say enough good things about this dealership. All the employees were amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Car buying at its best. Sherri and the staff made sure we got the SUV we wanted, and the price we wanted. They took care of all the details and called us sheen everything was ready to drive away with our new car. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Brandon Stewart; Tristen Graves ; Lauren Landrum and Michael McLaughlin - Great job! Very happy with the service and responses. On a grade scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best - I give them all a 10. Love the new car. Bill Atkins I plan to return to them to service the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I had never dealt with Mercedes-Benz of Tyler before but I was searching for a specific vehicle and, fortunately for me, they had what I was looking for. From the moment I walked thru the door of the dealership and met Brandon Stewart to the point at which I drove away with the vehicle, the level of courtesy, service and professionalism could not have been greater. I appreciate professionalism and service and Brandon was exceptional at both. I highly recommend both the dealership and Brandon Stewart. When we are ready for another vehicle, I’ll contact Brandon and Mercedes-Benz of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Sherri helped me to own a car I never really thought I’d be able to own! She is friendly, knowledgeable and most of all not pushy and was patient with me. Go buy your Mercedes from Sherri!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Drove from to Dallas to Tyler to purchase this beautiful CLS. I would definitely like to thank Sherri for her outstanding customer service. The entire process was smooth without any high pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Diana and the rest of the group were awesome. Made my first car buying experience painless. Couldn't believe how awesome Mercedes Benz of Tyler was!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

My husband and I have bought lots of cars. This is the first time the experience has been so pleasant. Brandon was informative, patient, and most importantly, not pushy. We bought a GLC 300 and love the car. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and nice. We will definitely recommend Brandon and the dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

Words can't describe how incredible my experience was with this dealership. I'm so happy I purchased my dream car from these awesome people. I actually flew from Tampa Florida to buy the car and drove it back. It all started with a bad experience I had at my local dealer in Florida. I was presented a car with a warranty as a certified pre owned Mercedes and found out after I nearly took delivery that the car did not have any kind of warranty on it. I left the dealer and decided to look online one last time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Words can't describe how incredible my experience was with this dealership. I'm so happy I purchased my dream car from these awesome people. I actually flew from Tampa Florida to buy the car and drove it back. It all started with a bad experience I had at my local dealer in Florida. I was presented a car with a warranty as a certified pre owned Mercedes and found out after I nearly took delivery that the car did not have any kind of warranty on it. I left the dealer and decided to look online one last time ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

My purchase experience with Mercedes Benz of Tyler couldn't have been better. The dealership is clean and comfortable. Tristan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its amenities. He was quick to answer any questions I had. I am very pleased with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

The used car center at Mercedes Benz of Tyler is atypical of other used lots - it was actually a pleasant experience! Brandon Stewart was our salesperson and he was great: Straightforward and not pushy, easy to work with, honest, and followed up on what he said he would do! Brandon answered all of our questions with honestly, clarity and thoroughness! I never once felt pressured or pushed. This dealership is gracious, fast and listened to us. They took very good care of us! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

My wife went looking for a ml350 and they had one . we went for a test drive and found the perfect car. Brandon was very helpful. He took great care of us. I think that All the people that we worked with were very helpful. The finance department was geat. They saved us money on the financeing. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Tyler to anyone looking to by a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Will definitely be coming back next time I need to purchase a vehicle. Brian Duck was great to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know car shopping.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Kelly was incredible to work with on my new Mercedes purchase. She made the entire experience efficient through understanding what I wanted and communicating responsively. When I went to take delivery, the entire team was friendly and welcoming. I really enjoyed the experience and will definitely contact Kelly and her team for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

Brian Duck, Laura Landrum and Tim (Porter) we’re just FANTASTIC! Best place to be taken care of by great people who really CARE! Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

My Salesman Brian Duck was awesome. He’s very knowledgeable and gave us all the information we needed to purchase our New E300. SPECTACULAR CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Kelly Morgan was extremely attentive to my needs as I priced vehicles and compared dealerships. She truly listened to my concerns and quickly followed up with answers. Kelly made herself available even outside dealership hours if I had a question. While some salespeople seem to hover to the point of being a nuisance, this was not the case with Kelly. I am so pleased that I was able to deal with Kelly from the beginning of the 'looking' stage through driving the car off the property. The price of the vehicle and services offered put Mercedes -Benz of Tyler at ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Wow, what a difference in service and customer care, between this dealership and just about every other dealership I've ever been to! Rodney and Brandon and the rest of the staff are TERRIFIC, I really feel supported well and appreciated by them as we embark on our new adventure with our new vehicle! THANK YOU TO EACH OF YOU and may God bless you and your families and this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Recently my daughter and I purchased an automobile from Mercedes-Benz of Tyler, Texas. Although it was not a new vehicle or even a Mercedes for that matter, it may as well have been as to the treatment we received from the sales staff. They seemed very determined to make sure every detail of the transaction was handled in a first class manner. Not only so but we actually had a lot of fun with two of the sales associates in particular, Kelly Morgan with new car sales and Brandon Stewart with pre-owned cars. I can't say I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Recently my daughter and I purchased an automobile from Mercedes-Benz of Tyler, Texas. Although it was not a new vehicle or even a Mercedes for that matter, it may as well have been as to the treatment we received from the sales staff. They seemed very determined to make sure every detail of the transaction was handled in a first class manner. Not only so but we actually had a lot of fun with two of the sales associates in particular, Kelly Morgan with new car sales and Brandon Stewart with pre-owned cars. I can't say I have ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Great service through the entire process. My salesmen were Brandon Stewart and Gregory Lillich. From the time my spouse and I arrived the the red carpet was rolled out and the great service started. They were the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

I purchased a used car at Mercedes Benz of Tyler on December 5, 2018. Greg Lillich the salesman was helpful and no pressure. This was a pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

I purchased a used car at Mercedes Benz of Tyler on December 5, 2018. Greg Lillich the salesman was helpful and no pressure. This was a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Greg Lillich and the whole team at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler were fantastic to work with. I found the vehicle online 2 1/2 hours away. I decided to purchase the vehicle and made the 5 hr round trip. Everything was just as advertised and everything I had hoped. It has been a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Recently, we decided to shop for a Mercedes Benz SUV. While there are many to choose from, Brandon helped us narrow our choices and was instrumental in helping us identify the right one. In addition, he was able to quickly finalize the deal and we drove away feeling very good with our purchase. I highly recommend Brandon as well as the Mercedes Benz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2018

Greg was very personable during our purchase of a used car. We were treated at a level comparable to someone buying the most expensive car in the dealership. We were very pleased with the courtesy we received. Mr. Lillich was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Kelly Morgan is an amazing person with whom to work! She’s at all times available for questions and provides clear concise informative service with a warm kindness complete with a professionalism beyond expectations! Her presence with this transaction equals the likelihood that I will become a loyal client of Mercedes Benz of Tyler! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I gained a great friend.. Thank you for your great service. Kelly did what she could to make me a very happy and satisfied individual.. I appreciate you so very much...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Tyler Our family has purchased three Mercedes in the last three years from one dealership and one sales person, Kelly Morgan. This is the first automobile sales experience that I have ever felt comfortable with consistently. . For knowledge and professionalism is top notch, but she also has a Great personality that immediately puts you at ease. Our family recommend her highly and we will purchase Mercedes from no other dealership. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

I recently purchased an E300 from Mercedes of Tyler. I received exactly what I wanted from a wonderful sales person Kelly Morgan. She listen to what I wanted and delivered very quickly . Thank you Kelly for all of your hard work and keeping your customers happy. Much love and success to you and your Mercedes family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

I recently bought my first Mercedes and from the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by my salesman, Brandon Stewart, who was very polite, well mannered and Who was willing to help me with any questions I might have. He made me feel very comfortable and I knew that he was getting the best deal that I could afford and what a phenomenal job he did. I love my new Mercedes. Thank you Brandon and Stewart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

I've bought a number of cars during my lifetime but this was the first time I've been a repeat customer. Brandon Stewart was such a pleasure to deal with the first time he sold us a car that we returned for another. As long as he sells cars we'll check with him first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Brandon Stewart delivered the best service I've ever experienced from a dealership. He went beyond my expectations in helping me to close the deal at a fair price and made sure I was more than happy with the choice I made. Thank you Brandon Stewart.!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

The entire staff at Mercedes Benz of Tyler is amazing. Brandon was our sales person and a true joy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Excellent service by Brandon Stewart!! Seamless purchase and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car as quickly as possible. Highly recommend and ask for Brandon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Brandon Stewart made our car purchase a very easy experience! Nice fella and very easy to work with and made you feel he cared. Definitely would use him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

The whole dealership was awesome! Brandon made the experience very easy and even enjoyable! We will definitly be forever customers! The service was the best we ever experienced! The vehicle is absolutely the best we have ever owned! We will not go back to any other dealship! We have found our home! The vehicle, the dealership and most of all Brandon we recommend highly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Brandon Stewart and the rest of the team at Tyler Texas Mercedes-Benz did a fantastic job from beginning to end. I live in Incline Village, NV, purchased the car directly from the dealership and had them ship it to me. Very easy and efficient. Thank you ya’ll!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

We had a very good experience working with Brandon. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We would definitely recommend Brandon and the Tyler dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

The level of professionalism is unmatched! This was definitely the BEST experience I've ever had and I will recommend all of my friends and family members to your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Kelly (sales) was great to work with. She is a straight shooter which was appreciated. And working through the details with finance was hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Th dealership was very informative on the car, friendly, quick on trying to find the car we wanted and they had the paper work ready for us. We would go back and do business with them. Brandon was very friendly and polite salesman and I like that he wasn’t pushing us to make a decision. He was very acknowledge able of all the cars we test it and I liked that he was able to find the car that I wanted very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Brandon and the entire staff were excellent. He went above the call of duty. And I was very impressed with the expedited buy. I’m loving my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I’ve purchased many cars from MB of Tyler. Always an awesome experience! Brandon is always on point with his impeccable service, and 1st class touch. Also impressed with the maintenance and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

We were honestly just looking around and we ended up finding a car we loved and our afford! Everyone at Mercedes made it possible for us to drive away in our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Brandon is great to work with on buying a new car. Highly recommend buying from MB of Tyler and Brandon. Very friendly and super professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

The car we purchased is the best we've ever owned. I can't say enough great things about it but none of it would have happened without a wonderful experience with the salesman. Brandon Stewart exceeds in excellence in every way a sales person could. This was the most positive experience we have ever had buying a vehicle and we would definitely do business here again. It all comes down to how you're treated in combination with a top quality car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

The process was easy and painless. Brandon had everything ready for me when I arrived. I was able to complete the majority of the car buying process over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Leasing my new GLA250 from Mercedes Benz of Tyler was an excellent experience. Brandon worked so hard to get me to where I needed to be to make having a Mercedes possible. He definitely went above and beyond to make me happy. I will definitely tell my friends about my wonderful experience! Thank you Brandon and Mercedes-Benz of Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I bought a car from this dealership with help of Brandon Steward. He was very friendly and a great help to my grandfather and I ! I absolutely love my Cadillac 💗👏 thanks so much Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Kelly was easy to work with. Made me feel very welcome. Scheduling a test drive was quick and painless. Very knowledgable about the vehicle. Compared to other dealerships, the buying process was fast and easy. Will come again for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

What can I say, when our wonderful sales person, Kelly Morgan suggested I look at the GLC Coupe as a possibility for what I was looking for, I was impressed with what I saw. I wanted a sports car look in a 4 door car. And the GLC Coupe delivered that style. Plus it being an AMG 43 places this crossover as a legitimate sports car in more than just looks. I forget its still a functioning SUV that can maneuver as a Grand Prix contender any day of the week. Since I drive frequently to Houston from Bullard, I needed safety ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review